Hyperclean by PCT Systems

Contact Us

PCT Systems Inc.
49000 Milmont Dr.
Fremont CA 94538
Phone: 510-657-4412
Fax: 510-657-0112
Email: info@pctsystems.com

 

Service & Support

Technical Support

Phone: 510-657-4412 Extension 138
Fax: 510-657-0112
Email: megroom@pctsystems.com

The technical service team can be contacted between
the hours of 7:00am and 5:00pm Pacific time.

Product Service

Phone: 510-657-4412 Extension 137
Fax: 510-657-0112
Email: info@pctsystems.com

General Inquiries

49000 Milmont Dr.
Fremont CA 94538

Phone: 510-657-4412
Fax: 510-657-0112
Email: info@pctsystems.com

Global Sales Reps & Distributors

United States

California & Nevada
 

Silicon Valley Sales
2405 Muirfield Way
Gilroy, CA 95020
Contact: Nolan Harding
(Tel) (408) 398-9604
(Fax) (408) 842-0284
E-mail: nolan@siliconvalleysales.com

Northeast
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, RI, CT, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA

CWI Technical Sales
704 Ginesi Drive, Suite 11A
Morganville, NJ 07751
Contact: Allen Weil
Ph: (732) 532-3964
Cell: (732) 547-9677
Fax: (732) 536-0495
E-mail: aweil@cwitechsales.com
Web: www.cwitechsales.com

Pacific Northwest
OR, WA, UT, ID, MT

Gaston Sales, Inc.
16191 NW Mission Oaks Dr
Beaverton, OR 97006
Contact: Mark Fagin
(Tel) (503) 645-2009
(Fax) (503) 645-5836
E-mail: mark.fagin@gastonsales.com

Southwest
AZ, NM, TX, CO, NE, IL, MO, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, SC, NC

Semiconductor Smart Solutions
4937 West Diana Ave
Glendale, AZ 85302
Contact: Pete Avila
(Tel)(602) 870-6677
E-mail: paavila@flash.net
Web: www.semiconductorsmartsolutions.com

Upper Midwest
ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, MO, IL, MI, IN OH

Starr Vacuum, Inc.
34054 Hampshire
Livonia, MI 48154
Contact: Glen Easterbrook
(Tel) (734) 437-1090
(M) (734) 231-5459
E-mail: geasterbrook@ameritech.net

Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Scandinavia

Buero Barth
Leonhardiweg 10
D-81829
Munich Germany
Contacts: Sonja Fechner or Sebastian Barth
(Tel) ++49-89-4202020
(Fax) ++49-89-424200
E-mail: buero-barth@buero-barth.eu

Great Britain & Ireland

Sel-Tek Limited
179 Dalrymple St.
Greenock PA15 1BX
Inverclyde United Kingdom
Contact: Bobby Gray
(Tel) +44(0) 1475 635100
(Fax) +44(0) 1475 639654
E-mail: sel-tek@btconnect.com

Israel

 

Dashro
6 Shikma St.
PO BOX 6310
Shoham Israel 60850
Contact: Shlomo Rosenberg
(Tel) +972-(0)52-3227484
(Fax) +972-(0)3-9793932
E-mail: sro@dashro.com

China

SAS TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Room 908, Block 1, Lotus Square
No. 7866 Humin Road
Shanghai 201102, PRC
Contacts: Sam Lv
(Tel) +8621- 5108 7585
(Fax) +8621-5168 7985
E-mail: lvn@sas-intl.com.cn

Singapore & Malaysia

SAS Semiconductor Technology Pte Ltd
21 Bukit Batok Crescent, WCEGA Tower,
#27-75, Singapore 658065
Contact: Kang CC
(Tel) +65 69093670
(Fax) +65 69093671
E-mail: kangcc@sas-intl.com.cn